Skip to main content
2023 Annual Gala
Cipriani Wall Street

Our 2023 Annual Awards Gala celebrated our community's  ¡Presentes y Poderosos! Present and Powerful!

Celebrate with us as we honor remarkable individuals and organizations:

John Leguizamo, actor and host of "Leguizamo Does America," receiving the 2023 Ronald J. Tabak Community Champion Award

Willie Hernández, General Counsel, International, The Coca-Company, receiving the 2023 Lucero Award

Milbank LLP, receiving the 2023 Pro Bono Publico Award

Bloomberg LP, receiving the 2023 Corporate Leader Award

Hundreds of our supporters, sponsors, allies and friends will join us for a night of inspiration, networking, dinner, and an afterparty with live music at the iconic Cipriani Wall Street.    

To find out more, please contact [email protected].



Logo Chobani Logo TPG



Logo Bloomberg Logo Coca Cola Logo DLA Piper Logo Equitable Logo Patterson Belknap Logo Paul Weiss Rifkind & Kind LLP Logo PNC Logo Skadden Logo Televisa UnivisionLogo WachtellLogo Weil Gotshal Logo Bank of America



Logo Geico logo Southwest



Logo Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP Logo Bakerhostetler Logo Cleary GottliebLogo CravathLogo Debevoiselogo Dechert LLP Logo DentonsLogo EuclidLogo Gibson Dunn new Logo Johnson & Johnson Logo JP Morgan Chase Logo Kasowitz Benson Torres Logo Kirkland Ellis Logo Locke Lord logo Mayer Brown Logo MetLife Logo MilbankLogo Norton Rose FulbrightLogo Pfizer Logo Sidley Logo Simpson Thacher Logo Willkie Farr & Gallagher Logo Wilmer HaleLogo Winston & Strawn LLP



Logo Ankura Consulting Logo Epstein Becker Green Logo Jackson Lewis Logo MCDermottLogo Walt Disney Company


LJP 2023 Gala Lourdes R, John L, Jose Ramon G
LJP 2023 Gala Marjorie DLC, Karen L-D, Roberto C
LJP 2023 Gala John & Luz Leguizamo
LJP 2023 Gala Roberto C, Willie H, Marjorie DLC
LJP 2023 Gala Audience Impact
LJP 2023 Gala
LJP 2023 Gala Carolina G, Lourdes R, John L
LJP 2023 Gala Cipriani Wall Street
LJP Gala 2023
LJP 2023 Gala Diana M, Luz L